I did an exercise over the weekend where I had to come up with 100 questions that fascinated me most. I love questions because they can open up entirely new perspectives for us.

The first 10 were easy to generate, the next 20 little bit less so, but I kept digging and digging and digging until I finally came up with 100.

The last step was to sift through these 100 questions and choose the 10 most important ones—the ones that I want to orient my life around.

The 10 questions that fascinate me the most right now are:

  • Who am I?
  • How can I become more conscious/aware/present?
  • How am I holding myself back or suffering because of my past experiences?
  • What’s the most simple, elegant way to get what I need?
  • How can I be more loving towards myself, everyone and everything?
  • How can I have more energy and feel more vital?
  • How can I experience and share more joy in life?
  • How can I be of greatest service to the world?
  • What is the highest possible vision I can imagine for myself and my life?
  • What is the most important and powerful question I can ask myself right now?
Ed Blunderfield @iamedwardmjb